WRESTLING

2019 - 2020 HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Fri. December 13 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Barnesville HS (Doan Ford-Barnesville Wrestling Tournament)(away) 4:30 - 6:30pm

Sat. December 14 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Barnesville HS (Doan Ford-Barnesville Wrestling Tournament) (away) 9:00 - 11:00am

Wed. December 18 - Boys Varsity Wrestling vs  Weir (SCC and Weirton TRI) (home) 6 - 8pm

Sat. December 21 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Beaver Local (Hoppel Wrestling Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Fri. December 27 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wheeling Park High School (Wheeling Park Duals @ Wesbanco Arena) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. December 28 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wheeling Park High School (Wheeling Park Duals @ Wesbanco Arena) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 4 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Shadyside High School (Shadyside Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 11 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Columbiana High School (Columbiana Duals) (away) 10am - 12pm

Thurs. January 16 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC @ WesBanco Arena) (away) 4 - 6pm

Fri. January 17 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC @ WesBanco Arena) (away) 10 - 12pm

Sat. January 18 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC@ WesBanco Arena) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 25 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (Buck Bailey Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Wed. January 29 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Wellsville High School (OVAC DUALS @ WesBanco Arena) (away) 4 - 6pm

Sat. February 8 - Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Rootstown (State Duals) (away) 9 - 11am

Sat. February 22 - Boys Varsity Wrestling vs EOAC Championship HS/JH Columbiana High School, East Palestine, United Local High School, Wellsville High School (home) 10am - 12pm

TEAM PICTURE
TEAM PICTURE

2019 - 2020 JUNIOR HIGH WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Sat. December 7 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Martin Ferry (Martins Ferry Tournament) (away) 9 - 11:30am

Sat. December 21 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Buckeye Local (Buckeye Local JH Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. January 4 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Indian Creek (Indian Creek Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Wed. January 8 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Brooke (Brooke TRI) (away) 6 - 8pm

Sat. January 11 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Barnesville (Barnsville Invitational) (away) 9:30 - 11:30am

Fri. January 24 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Union Local (OVC JH Tournament) (away) 4:30 - 6:30pm

Sat. January 25 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Union Local MS (OVC JH Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. February 1 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling @ Wellsville (Wellsville JH Tournament) (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. February 22 - Boys Jr. High Wrestling vs Wellsville (EOAC JH Championship) (home) 10am - 12pm