VOLLEYBALL

2019 - 2020 VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Thurs. August 6 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Steubenville (Scrimmage) (away) 9 - 11am

Tues. August 13 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Richmond Edison - Bellaire (Scrimmage)(away) 9 - 11am

Thurs. August 15 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Bristol -Heartland Christian (Scrimmage) (home) 9 -11am

Tues. August 20 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Steubenville Catholic (OVAC) (home) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Wed. August 21 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Valley Christian (Varsity only) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. August 22 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Leetonia(EOAC) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Mon. August 26 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Conotton Valley (OVAC) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Tues. August 27 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Columbiana (EOAC) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. August 29 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Wellsville (EOAC) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Tues. September 3 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs United Local (EOAC) (home) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. September 5 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ East Palestine (EOAC) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Tues. September 10 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Lisbon (EOAC) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. September 12 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Steubenville Catholic Central (away) 5:30 - 7:30 pm

Mon. September 16 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Multiple Opponents (Tri with Weirton) (home) 5pm

Tues. September 17 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Leetonia (EOAC) (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. September 19 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Columbiana (EOAC) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Tues. September 24 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Wellsville (EOAC) (home) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. September 26 - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ United Local (away) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Mon. September 30 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Chaney (home) 5:30 -7:30pm

Tues. October 1 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs East Palestine (EOAC) (home) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. October 3 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Lisbon (EOAC) (home) 5:30 - 7:30pm

Thurs. October 10 - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs East High School (Youngstown) (home) 5:30 - 7:30pm

TEAM PICTURE
2019 Volleyball Team

2019 - 2020 FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Wed. August 28 - Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Columbiana (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 4 - Girls Freshman Volleyball @ Leetonia (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 11 - Girls Freshman Volleyball @ Beaver Local (away) 6:30 - 8:30pm

Wed. September 18 - Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Leetonia (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. September 19 - Girls Freshman vs Columbiana (home) 5 - 7pm

 

TEAM PICTURE
2019 Freshman Team
TEAM PICTURE
2019 Jr. High Volleyball Team

2019 - 2020 JUNIOR HIGH VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Mon. August 19 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ East Liverpool (away) 9 - 11am

Wed. August 21 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs Leetonia (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. August 26 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ Columbiana (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. August 28 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ Wellsville (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. September 3 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs United Local (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 4 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ East Palestine (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 9 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs Lisbon (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 11 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ Heartland Christian (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 16 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ Leetonia (away) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 18 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs Columbiana (home) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 23 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs Wellsville (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. September 25 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ United (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. September 30 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs East Palestine (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. October 2 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball @ Lisbon (away) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. October 3 - Girls Jr. High Volleyball vs Heartland Christian (home) 5 - 7pm