FOOTBALL

GRIDIRON NEWS


OVAC 2-A & EOAC CHAMPIONS
2019 Football OVAC Champions

Congratulations!

10 - 0 OVAC 2-A Champions & EOAC Champions

Jayce Sloan

Jayce Sloan

October 2019 OVAC Athlete of the Month

Cam Grodhas

Cam Grodhaus

September 2019 OVAC Athlete of the Month

Coach Wright receives trophy
Coach Richard  Wright is presented the 2019 OVAC 2-A Champion trophy.

2019 - 2020 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Fri. August 16 - Boys Varsity Football vs Bellaire (home) 7 - 9pm

Fri. August 23 - Boys Varsity Football vs McDonald (home) 6 - 8pm

Fri. August 30 - Boys Varsity Football @ Richmond Edison (OVAC)(away) 7 - 9pm

Fri. September 6 - Boys Varsity Football vs River High (OVAC) (home) 7 -  9pm

Sat. September 14 - Boys Varsity Football vs Steubenville Catholic Central (OVAC - Hall of Fame) (home) 7 - 9pm

Fri. September 20 - Boys Varsity Football @ Columbiana (away) 7 - 9pm

Fri. September 27 - Boys Varsity Football @ Crestview (OVAC) (away) 7 - 9pm

Fri. October 4 - Boys Varsity Football vs TBD (EOAC Homecoming Game) (home) 7 - 9pm

Fri. October 11 - Boys Varsity Football @ East Palestine (EOAC) (away) 5 - 7pm

Fri. October 18 Boys Varsity Football vs United Local (EOAC) (home) 7 - 9pm

Fri. October 25 - Boys Varsity Football @ Wellsville (EOAC) (away) 7 - 9pm

Fri. November 1 - Boys Varsity Football vs Leetonia (EOAC) (Senior Night) (home) 7 - 9pm

TEAM PICTURE

2019 Football Team

2019 - 2020 JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat. August 31 - Boys Junior Varsity Football vs Richmond Edison (OVAC) (home) 10am - 12pm

Sat. September 21 - Boys Junior Varsity Football vs Columbiana(home) 10am - 12pm

Sat. September 28 - Boys Junior Varsity Football vs Crestview (home) 10am - 12pm

Sat. October 5 - Boys Junior Varsity Football @ TBD (away) 10am - 12pm

Sat. Oct. 12 - Boys Junior Varsity Football vs East Palestine (home) 7 - 9pm

Sat. Oct. 19 - Boys Junior Varsity Football @ United Local (away) 7 - 9pm

Sat. October 26 - Boys Junior Varsity Football vs Wellsville (home) 10am - 12pm

TEAM PICTURE

TEAM PICTURE

2019 Football Team

2019 - 2020 JUNIOR HIGH FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Thurs. September 12 - Boys Jr. High Football @ Leetonia (away) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. September 19 - Boys Jr. High Football vs Columbiana (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. September 26 - Boys Jr. High Football vs Crestview (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. October 3 - Boys Jr. High Football @ TBD (away) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. October 10 - Boys Jr. High Football vs East Palestine (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. October 17 - Boys Jr. High Football @ United Local (away) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. October 24 - Boys Jr. High Football vs Wellsville (home) 5 - 7pm