CROSS COUNTRY

2019 - 2020 CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Sat. August 24 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Salem (Salem Early Bird) (away) 8:45 - 10:45am

Tues. August 27 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ East Palestine (Suburban League #1) (away) 4:45 - 6:45pm

Tues. September 3, COED Varsity Cross Country @ Columbiana (Suburban League #2) (away) 4:45 - 6:45pm

Sat. September 7 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ East Palestine (East Palestine Rotary Meet) (away) 10am - 12pm

Tues. September 10 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ TBD (Suburban League #3) (away) 4:45 - 6:45pm

Sat. September 14 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Boardman (Boardman Spartan Invitational) (away) 9 - 11am

Tues. September 17 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Columbiana (Columbiana County Meet) (away) 4 - 6pm

Wed. September 25 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ Columbiana (Suburban League Championship)

Tues. October 1 - COED Varsity @ East Palestine (EOAC Championship HS/JH) (away) 4 - 6pm

Sat. October 5 - COED Varsity Cross Country @ East Liverpool (OVAC Championship) (away) 10am - 12pm

TEAM PICTURE
2019 Cross Country Team