BASEBALL
Boys Varsity Baseball

2019 - 20 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

Sat. March 28 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Toronto (away) 12pm

Tues. March 31 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Chaney (home) 5 - 7pm

Thurs. April 2 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Heartland Christian (home) 5 - 7pm

Sat. April 3 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Toronto (home) 5 - 7pm

Sat. April 4 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Liverpool (home) 11am - 1pm

Mon. April 6 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Leetonia (away) 5 - 7 pm

Tues. April 7 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Leetonia (home) 5 - 7 pm

Thurs. April 9 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Conotton Valley (OVAC) (home) 5 - 7pm

Sat. April 11 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Malvern (Double Header) (home) 11am - 1pm

Mon. April 13 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Columbiana (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 14 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Columbiana (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 20 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Wellsville (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 21 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Wellsville (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. April 27 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ United Local (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. April 28 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs United Local (home) 5 - 7pm

Sat. May 2 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Beaver Local (OVAC) (home) 11am - 1pm

Mon. May 4 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East Palestine (home) 5 - 7pm

Tues. May 5 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ East Palestine (away) 5 - 7pm

Mon. May 11 - Boys Varsity Baseball @ Lisbon  (away) 5 - 7pm

Tues. May 12 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs Lisbon (home) 5 - 7pm

Wed. May 13 - Boys Varsity Baseball vs East High School (Youngstown) (Senior Night) (home) 5- 7pm

 

TEAM PICTURE